Ms Musings true confession

Behold, my head bowed with shame, because I have been well and truly crap. Raych, Debbie, Queen of Memes, Charlotte – any of you remember allegedly winning a book from me way back in December? And subsequently not receiving it?

Um.

Sorry.

Books are ordered. They will be on their way at the weekend, unless you’ve already read them and recycled them, in which case please let me know and I’ll figure out what to do instead. As a reminder, here’s what you were getting:

Raych – Frenchman’s Creek, DDM.

Debbie – A Test of Wills, Charles Todd (you left it to me to decide between that and Julian Barnes)

Emily – Skippy Dies, Paul Murray.

Charlotte – A Place of Greater Safety, Hilary Mantel.

3 thoughts on “Ms Musings true confession

  1. Debby

    I’m sorry I’m late to reply to this, but I haven’t read the book you chose for me, and would still love to do so if you’re able to send it.

    I’m so excited for you and your new home. Can’t wait to see photos. You’ll laugh, but I really would love to live in Midsomer (Murders).

Leave a Reply

